West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 65 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2018

Wyegate Trial 1994


This was won by Nibbs Adams. His second win. Sidecar Win was Adrian Moss' 5th and final win. (I think with current competitor Mike Wathen in the chair.)

Any more information you could let us have, be it photos, scans of programme or results etc then please contact. admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk