West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 71 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2024


Who is Who for 2023

2023 positions have now been updated after the AGM. Your first port of call should be the blue highlight, if you are not sure.

(apologies for these emails not being clickable. This cuts down on the amount of spam we receive and you know how to cut and paste!)

President Roy Breakwell
ChairIan Vessey 01594 832854 chairman@wgdfmcc.org.uk
Vice Chair Ian Wixon, Rod Jones.
Secretary Ian Wixon secretary@wgdfmcc.org.uk
Treasurer Anthony Moore treasurer@wgdfmcc.org.uk
Press officer Ben Falconer pressofficer@wgdfmcc.org.uk
Rights of Way officer Kelvin Varney husqavarney@gmail.com
Social Sec Guy Calderwood
Membership Secretary & Website Admin Colin Jones admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk (Membership queries and Website related only: articles, news, results, link requests etc.)
Awards Sec Stan Howitt
Archivist Matt Neale