West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 65 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2018

Wyegate Trial 1993


This was won by Nibbs Adams. His first of 3 wins. Sidecar Win was John Young and Lee Witcombe.

Any more information you could let us have, be it photos, scans of programme or results etc then please contact. admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk