West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 65 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2018

Wyegate Trial 1991


This was won by Chris Page on a Kawasaki 250. Sidecar Win was Adrian Moss and Mike Wathen's 2nd chair win.

Any more information you could let us have, be it photos, scans of programme or results etc then please contact. admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk