West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 65 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2018

Wyegate Trial 1989


Tony Davis won this year and pleasingly, on a pre65 if I remember correctly.

And Adrian Moss and Mike Wathen took their first of 4 Sidecar Wins.

Any more information you could let us have, be it photos, scans of programme or results etc then please contact. admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk