West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 65 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2018

Wyegate Trial 1987


This was won as a tie by Chris Scott and Dave Holley. Sidecar Win was Trevor Miles and BVM's Rick Ferrier.

Any more information you could let us have, be it photos, scans of programme or results etc then please contact. admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk