West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 71 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2024

Sporting Review 2015

Once again were at the excellent Orepool Inn for our annual bash.

Here are a few pics that are supposed to say more than any report could. In other words, we had a great time. Many thanks to our organiser Ian Vessey.


Chairman Vess warms the crowd up and deserves applause as organiser of our Review

Benzo wins the Bush Shield for his Pre65 win at the Wyegate.

Steve Grindle Won the Club/Expert route on Boxing Day

ACU Western's president Tony Falconer Grabs a Wyegate cup on Steve Venn's behalf

Merv Morgan took a popular Sportsman Win on Boxing Day

Darren Thomas was voted top grafter by his peers to take home the Rose Bowl.