West Glos & Dean Forest
Motor Cycle Club

Celebrating 65 Years of Motor Cycling 1953 - 2018

Wyegate Trial 2003


This was won by Dave Eeles. A very popular win as Dave is one of the team running the CHG's Sphinx LDT.

The John Price Cup was won by local ex-motocross ace Frank Luther.

Any more information you could let us have, be it photos, scans of programme or results etc then please contact. admin@wgdfmcc.org.uk